Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 473 (2017-11-04) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (34 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:42
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.RGC - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Gregory Esayan - Healer (Elypsis Remix)(03:49)
[04:26]03.Vasily Dvortsov - Ghost In You [Exclusive From Russia](02:05)
[06:30]04.Sebastian Weikum - Feel Me(04:29)
[10:59]05.Ferry Corsten - Trust [Clubbers Choice](05:10)
[16:09]06.Spencer Brown - Will I Ever Find Love(05:34)
[21:43]07.Dash Berlin feat. Arjay & Jonah - Love Out Loud(03:55)
[25:38]08.DIM3NSION & Rama Duke - Here With Me(03:15)
[28:53]09.David Gravell - On The Move(02:41)
[31:34]10.Claus Backslash - Star Catcher(03:29)
[35:03]11.FEEL & Diana Leah - Out Of Life [Exclusive From Russia](04:36)
[39:39]12.ReOrder - ReBoot(03:54)
[43:33]13.Kyau & Albert - Mein Herz (Davey Asprey Remix)(04:09)
[47:42]14.Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (PureNRG Remix)(05:30)
[53:12]15.The Thrillseekers - Song For Sendai [Classique](06:30)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006