Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 487 (2018-02-10) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:52
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.RGC - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Sander Kleinenberg feat. George McCrae - Colours In The Sun(02:51)
[03:28]03.PROFF - The Cycle [Exclusive From Russia](02:36)
[06:04]04.Tom Staar feat. Matt Hope - Come Together(03:19)
[09:23]05.Axwell & Ingrosso - Dreamer (Matisse & Sadko Remix)(03:56)
[13:19]06.LTN & Christina Novelli - Hiding My Heart(04:45)
[18:04]07.Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan - Find The Sun (Rafael Frost Mix)(05:04)
[23:08]08.Ruben de Ronde & Cari - When I Fall(02:49)
[25:57]09.Sunny Lax - So Long(04:31)
[30:28]10.Somna & Sheridan Grout feat. Mike Schmid - Love Hold On(04:39)
[35:07]11.Darude & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Foux - Surrender(03:42)
[38:49]12.Bobina feat. Denise Rivera - Siente [Clubbers Choice](04:40)
[43:28]13.Temple One - Encounter(03:58)
[47:26]14.EnMass - CQ (Seek You) (The Cracken Remix)(03:29)
[50:55]15.Roger Shah & Taucher - Skyarium(04:32)
[55:27]16.York - On The Beach (CRW Remix) [Classique](04:25)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006