Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 493 (2018-03-24) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (36 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:52
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.RGC - Intro(00:36)
[00:36]02.Bobina - The Reason [Exclusive From Russia](04:02)
[04:38]03.EDX - Anthem(03:33)
[08:11]04.Pete K feat. CAYO - Insomnia(05:05)
[13:16]05.Betsie Larkin with Dennis Sheperd & Liuck - Driving Through The Dark(04:15)
[17:31]06.Ummet Ozcan - Krypton(03:39)
[21:10]07.Christina Novelli & HAKA - Worlds Collide(04:21)
[25:30]08.Dennis Sheperd & DIM3NSION - Amigos(03:16)
[28:46]09.Michael Milov - I Miss You [Exclusive From Russia](03:16)
[32:02]10.NWYR - Ends Of Time(03:30)
[35:32]11.Andrew Rayel & David Gravell - Trance ReBorn [Clubbers Choice](03:42)
[39:14]12.Nianaro - Once In A Lifetime(04:09)
[43:24]13.Blaze Sulinski - Black Dog(04:14)
[47:38]14.Tom Fall - Divergent(04:21)
[51:59]15.M.I.K.E. Push - Graceful(03:03)
[55:02]16.Velvetine - Safe (Wherever You Are) (Rank 1 Remix) [Classique](05:50)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006