Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 497 (2018-04-21) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (31 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:18
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.RGC - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman - Therapy(03:37)
[04:13]03.Tonal Axis - Rainfall (Monoverse Remix)(04:42)
[08:55]04.Andretta - Heartbeat(03:56)
[12:51]05.Dezza - Holonya(04:51)
[17:42]06.Aveo - In My Heart(04:00)
[21:42]07.Seven Lions feat. Rico & Miella - Without You My Love (Myon Definitive Mix)(04:42)
[26:24]08.Ruslan Radriges & Denise Rivera - The Voice Of Freedom [Exclusive From Russia](03:40)
[30:04]09.Mike Shiver feat. Jules - Back To Life(03:56)
[34:00]10.W&W - Supa Dupa Fly 2018 [Clubbers Choice](03:17)
[37:18]11.Castra & Sovve - Blueshift(03:57)
[41:15]12.Arjans - Vela Hyperion(04:36)
[45:51]13.Davey Asprey - Kaiju(03:48)
[49:38]14.Sector 7 - Universal Language(05:26)
[55:05]15.Sander van Doorn - Daddyrock [Classique](05:13)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006