Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 542 (2019-03-02) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (37 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:09
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.RGC - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Together(04:33)
[05:09]03.Jaytech - Crystal Palace(04:25)
[09:34]04.i_o & Tommy Trash feat. Daisy Guttridge - Let Me Go(03:33)
[13:07]05.Kolonie - Moments(04:34)
[17:41]06.Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman vs. Paul Green - Pyramids(02:52)
[20:33]07.Super8 & Tab feat. Izzy Warner - Lungs(04:15)
[24:48]08.Bobina x Christina Novelli - Saviour(03:09)
[27:56]09.Above & Beyond - Distorted Truth(04:40)
[32:36]10.PPK - ResuRection (Maurice West Remix)(03:41)
[36:18]11.Orjan Nilsen x Dennis Sheperd x Nifra x Estiva - Cabin Fever(03:12)
[39:30]12.Alex Sonata & TheRio feat. Dean Chalmers - S.O.S.(04:40)
[44:10]13.Armin van Buuren - Lifting You Higher (Andrew Rayel Remix)(05:29)
[49:39]14.Somna - Razor(03:11)
[52:50]15.Tiesto feat. Charlotte Martin - Sweet Things (Tom Cloud Remix) [Classique](07:18)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006