Bobina - Russia Goes Deeper 007 (2017-04-17) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:06
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Deeper - Intro(00:08)
[00:08]02.Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (Cloudive Remix)(02:56)
[03:04]03.Daniel Chapman feat. Amastro - Bow Down (Mad Article Remix)(03:42)
[06:46]04.Filatov & Karas - Time Won't Wait(03:49)
[10:35]05.Eelke Kleijn - Rubicon(03:36)
[14:11]06.Graumann - Oriental Nights (Jerome Isma-Ae & Tone Depth Remix)(03:39)
[17:50]07.Andrejs Jumkins - In Another City (Catapulta Soundtrack Remix)(03:38)
[21:28]08.Max Cooper - Organa (Patrice Baumel Remix)(04:08)
[25:36]09.Pretty Pink feat. Northern Lite - Here Comes The Sun(03:41)
[29:16]10.3LAU feat. Yeah Boy - On My Mind(04:06)
[33:22]11.Talamanca - Seven Wonders(03:03)
[36:25]12.deadmau5 - Polaris(05:32)
[41:57]13.King Unique - Yohkoh [Classique](03:03)
[44:59]14.Benny Benassi x Lush & Simon feat. Frederick - We Light Forever Up(03:37)
[48:37]15.Still Young - White Label (Is This Love)(04:05)
[52:42]16.KSHMR & Crossnaders feat. Micky Blue - Back To Me(03:07)
[55:49]17.Bobina - Lazy World 2017(04:17)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006