Bobina - Russia Goes Deeper 008 (2017-05-17) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:49
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Deeper - Intro(00:08)
[00:08]02.AFSHeeN feat. Nisha - Pull Me From The Waves(02:47)
[02:54]03.Matthias Vogt - Our Favourite Summer(01:54)
[04:49]04.Myon x Fatum feat. Marcus Bently - Rain (Elypsis Remix)(03:45)
[08:34]05.KANT - Valencia(03:11)
[11:45]06.Gregory Esayan - Numb Capsule (Sam Davies Remix)(03:40)
[15:25]07.BT - Flaming June (Jaytech vs. James Grant Remix) [Classique](04:57)
[20:22]08.Way Out West feat. Liu Bei - Oceans(03:22)
[23:44]09.ARLE - Close To You (Icarus Edit)(02:35)
[26:19]10.Tom Staar, Rob & Jack - Sunshine(02:37)
[28:56]11.Kiko Franco & Dazzo - Missing(03:37)
[32:33]12.No Hopes feat. Kinspin - Changes(02:50)
[35:23]13.Anymars - Slow It Down(03:13)
[38:35]14.Madison Mars feat. Jaren - It Was Me (VIP Mix)(02:55)
[41:30]15.Lucas & Steve x Pep & Rash - Feel Alive(03:35)
[45:05]16.PROFF - What You Got(02:55)
[48:00]17.Mike Saint-Jules - Haiti (Sunset Mix)(03:33)
[51:33]18.Assaf - Trinity(03:07)
[54:40]19.Cosmic Gate & Alastor - Fight The Feeling(05:09)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006