Photographer - SoundCasting 200 (2018-04-13) (Part 2) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:23
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sam Laxton - Antithesis(05:04)
[05:04]02.ReOrder - Beyond Time(03:14)
[08:17]03.Sied van Riel & Richard Durand - Universal Minds [Record Of The Week](03:40)
[11:57]04.Jam Da Bass & DJ T.H. - Get Ready & Dance(03:02)
[14:58]05.A*S*Y*S - Sad Euphoria(04:08)
[19:07]06.Sebastian Pawlica - Etna(04:14)
[23:21]07.The Avains - Diamond Ring(04:07)
[27:27]08.Alan Morris & Enzo feat. Jess Morgan - Tapestry Of Us(03:19)
[30:46]09.Indecent Noise feat. Jasmine Chloe - Alive Tonight (A.R.D.I. Remix)(03:53)
[34:39]10.Chris Schweizer & Indecent Noise - Signals(03:26)
[38:05]11.Madwave - Devotion(04:34)
[42:39]12.Orla Feeney feat. Susan McDaid - Can't Give Up (Estigma & Pinkque pres. Hybrid Theory Remix)(05:02)
[47:41]13.RAM - RAMbulance(05:46)
[53:27]14.Andres Sanchez feat. Claire Willis - These Three Words(06:55)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006