Sparkless - Digital Magic 13 - 2017

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 56:55

[00:00]01.Urbandawn - Neon Nights (Reso Remix)(05:10)
[05:09]02.Commix - Japanese Electronics (Instra:mental 'Moog' Remix)(05:12)
[10:21]03.Coerce - Vignette(04:16)
[14:37]04.Triple Sky - Not Far From Algieba(04:44)
[19:21]05.Bop - Space To Breath Nuage Nordic Electro(03:47)
[23:09]06.Clarity - Dreams Within Dreams(05:05)
[28:14]07.Technimatic - Music Is Music(05:26)
[33:39]08.Mortem - Synchronicity(03:52)
[37:31]09.Cruel Culture & KeOSz - Thought(05:49)
[43:21]10.Bungle - Lights(05:58)
[49:19]11.Bop x Synkro - Telescope(03:54)
[53:13]12.Gacha - Fantasy(03:42)

Cuesheet made by KEKC

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006