Chicane - Sun:Sets 250 (2019-05-24)

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:54

[00:00]01.Chicane - Intro(03:23)
[03:23]02.Bon Iver - Michicant(03:32)
[06:55]03.Bon Iver - Holocene(05:25)
[12:20]04.Sebastian Davidson - Yugen(04:35)
[16:55]05.Brian Tyler - Summon The Worms(02:32)
[19:27]06.Bon Iver - 33 "GOD"(05:35)
[25:02]07.Gregory Dillon - Painted Blue (Rusty Egan Remix)(05:58)
[31:00]08.Nora En Pure - Birthright(06:55)
[37:55]09.Chicane - From Where I Stand (Chicane 2019 Mix)(03:55)
[41:50]10.Boxer - Blue Planet(07:07)
[48:57]11.David Guetta feat. Chris Willis - Just A Little More Love(03:53)
[52:50]12.Agoria feat. Noémie - Remedy (Cassius Remix)(05:08)
[57:58]13.Rich James & Pyro - On My Own(02:56)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006