Chicane - Sun:Sets 221 (2018-11-02) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:42
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:10)
[02:10]02.Julian Kruse - Fallen From The Sky(03:29)
[05:39]03.Chicane - Fear I Must First Let You Go(05:03)
[10:42]04.ATTLAS - Beginning(04:51)
[15:33]05.Mogli - Wanderer (From The Documentary Film 'Expedition Happiness') [Soundtrack Selection](03:42)
[19:14]06.David Hohme - Ascent (Prelude)(02:48)
[22:02]07.David Hohme - Soft Landing (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)(05:24)
[27:26]08.David Hohme - Fear Less (Jody Wisternoff Remix)(05:04)
[32:31]09.Justin Caruso feat. Jake Miller - Don't Know You(02:49)
[35:20]10.Orbital - Belfast(09:20)
[44:40]11.LifeLike - Nightwalk(03:27)
[48:06]12.Gorgon City & NAATIONS - Let It Go (Terrace Dub)(05:17)
[53:24]13.Dezza - Are You Gone(04:30)
[57:53]14.Emeli Sande - Highs & Lows (Kove Remix)(02:48)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006