Chicane - Sun:Sets 226 (2018-12-07) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:10
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:43)
[02:42]02.Thomas Datt - The Edge(02:33)
[05:15]03.Owen Ear - Won't Be(08:12)
[13:27]04.Cliff Martinez - Sister (Part 1) (Taken From The Film 'Only God Forgives') [Soundtrack Selection](04:11)
[17:38]05.Jan Blomqvist - Maybe Not (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)(04:26)
[22:04]06.Jan Blomqvist feat. The Bianca Story - Dancing People are Never Wrong(05:06)
[27:10]07.Jan Blomqvist - Stories Over (Aparde Remix)(06:13)
[33:23]08.Enigma - Return To Innocence(04:03)
[37:25]09.Felon - Pictures(03:31)
[40:57]10.Enviado Vida feat. DASHANIKON - What Did You Feel (eleven.five Remix)(06:26)
[47:23]11.Beltek - Bora Bora (Seaside Edit)(03:56)
[51:19]12.UNOMAS & Dave Sol - Stories(04:12)
[55:31]13.Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS - Long Way From Home(04:39)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006