Chicane - Sun:Sets 231 (2019-01-11) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:19
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:34)
[02:34]02.Phaebel - Intro(02:36)
[05:10]03.Andrew Bayer - All This Will Happen Again(03:56)
[09:06]04.Andrew Bayer - Counting Down(03:59)
[13:05]05.Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May - End Of All Things(05:00)
[18:05]06.Tangerine Dream - Love On A Real Train(05:45)
[23:50]07.Sigur Rós - Sćglópur (Taken From The Film 'Aquaman') [Soundtrack Selection](05:11)
[29:01]08.Chicane - Ibiza Bleeps (Demo Version)(04:37)
[33:37]09.The Presets - It's Cool (Andrew Bayer & James Grant Remix)(05:22)
[39:00]10.Matan Caspi - Keeping The Flame(07:09)
[46:09]11.Black Coffee & David Guetta feat. Delilah Montagu - Drive (Solardo Remix)(03:36)
[49:45]12.Alex Metric & Ten Ven - What U Need(05:30)
[55:15]13.ARTBAT - Upperground(05:03)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006