Chicane - Sun:Sets 285 (2020-02-21) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (30 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:41
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(01:58)
[01:57]02.Blanke - Peace In Emptiness(03:33)
[05:30]03.Dabin feat. Lexi Norton - Helium(04:29)
[09:59]04.The Sabres Of Paradise - Smokebelch II (Beatless Mix)(04:01)
[14:00]05.Primal Scream - Loaded(06:57)
[20:57]06.Saint Ettiene - Only Love Can Break Your Heart(03:29)
[24:26]07.Fuck Buttons - Olympians(05:55)
[30:21]08.Billie Eilish - No Time To Die (Taken From The Forthcoming 'Bond' Film) [Soundtrack Selection](03:37)
[33:57]09.Mees Salomé - Ya Amar(06:12)
[40:09]10.Kölsch - Shoulder Of Giants(04:23)
[44:32]11.Steve Brian - Magnolia(04:04)
[48:36]12.Dezza - Apollo (Murtagh Remix)(07:07)
[55:42]13.Morgan Page & Matt Fax feat. Lassie - The Longest Road To The Ground(04:58)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006