Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 141 (2008-12-02)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Atheus - Sphere One(03:33)
[03:33]02.Ovatow - X Dub I(03:05)
[06:38]03.Evan Marc & Steve Hillage - Delta Phase(03:09)
[09:47]04.Motorcitysoul - Hatohay (Manuel Tur & Dplay Remix)(02:19)
[12:06]05.Quantec - Electromagnetic Pulse(03:15)
[15:21]06.Deadbeat - Night Stepping(03:28)
[18:49]07.Liquid Liquid - Rubbermiro (The Loving Hand Remix)(01:58)
[20:47]08.Tom Demac - Long Way Down(03:06)
[23:53]09.Claro Intelecto - Round & Round(04:37)
[28:30]10.Marco Carola - Bloody Cash(03:14)
[31:44]11.Collabs feat. Speedy J & Chris Liebing - Magnit Express(05:45)
[37:29]12.Boris Brejcha - Die Maschinen Marschieren(03:20)
[40:49]13.Scuba - Hard Boiled (SCB Edit)(04:18)
[45:07]14.Daniel Steinberg - I Like To Be (Marcus Meinhardt Remix)(03:05)
[48:12]15.Riz MC - Radar (Loco Dice In The Box Remix)(02:35)
[50:47]16.Parallax View - Log-Out(02:53)
[53:40]17.Scuba - Poppies (Substance Dub Version)(02:31)
[56:11]18.Flying Lotus - Roberta Flack (Martyn's Heart Beat Mix)(03:49)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006