Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 148 (2009-01-20)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Ohrwert - Untitled 2(04:51)
[04:51]02.Angel de Castro - Opium (Active Remix)(03:01)
[07:52]03.Ohrwert - Vibrant(03:05)
[10:57]04.Ribn - Blossom(03:42)
[14:39]05.Ribn - Mined(03:13)
[17:52]06.Roland Appel - New Love (Tuff City Kids Remix)(03:03)
[20:55]07.Atjazz & Mark de Clive-Lowe - Sweat No Sleep(03:37)
[24:32]08.Ryan Davis - Airplanes (Kjofols Mainspring Remix)(03:09)
[27:41]09.Lemon Popsicle - West Of Eden (Van Meeteren & Hyde Remix)(03:02)
[30:43]10.Mentalic - Desperado (Gabriel Ananda & Dominik Eulberg Remix)(05:56)
[36:39]11.Isomer Transition - Give Me Your Hand(02:39)
[39:18]12.Dimi Angelis & Jeroen Search - Induction(02:55)
[42:13]13.Sascha Dive - Black Panther (Samuel Davis Raw Dub)(03:02)
[45:15]14.Mark August - The Wasps From Tunisia And The Silver Piggy(03:16)
[48:31]15.Sisters Of Transistors - The Don (Acid Girls Something Else Remix)(04:16)
[52:47]16.Jus Wan - The Crossing(02:40)
[55:27]17.F - The Untitled Dub(04:33)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006