Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 150 (2009-02-03)

Download Cuesheet! (8 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.IMPS - Heaven & Bagpipes (Thomas Fehlmann Flowing Remix)(04:53)
[04:53]02.Vikter Duplaix - Make A Baby (Raga Remix Vocal)(02:29)
[07:22]03.Shinsuke Matsumoto - Orbit(02:54)
[10:16]04.Mr White - You Don't Answer (When I Call)(03:46)
[14:02]05.Anton Zap - It's Your Wave Too(03:12)
[17:14]06.Trus' Me - W.A.R Dub(03:05)
[20:19]07.Mr White - Aeroplane(03:59)
[24:18]08.Dualis - Modul 01B(03:07)
[27:25]09.Guy Noir - Delusion (Argy's Big Room Dub)(04:02)
[31:27]10.Roland Appel - Secrets (Arto Mwambe Remix)(02:42)
[34:09]11.Linkwood - What's Up With The Underground?(03:14)
[37:23]12.Wbeeza - Disco Dayz(03:06)
[40:29]13.Antelia - House You(01:59)
[42:28]14.Radio Slave - RJ(03:21)
[45:49]15.Steve Lawler - Kalimba (Shed Turtle Shield Mix)(03:34)
[49:23]16.Guy Gerber - Guilty Pleasure(02:23)
[51:46]17.Souldub - Sinai(02:39)
[54:25]18.Millie - Path To Hell (Redemption Mix)(05:35)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006