Tarmo Vannas - TechTribe Essentials 157 (2009-04-07)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.John Daly - This Is A Lonely Beat(04:16)
[04:16]02.Runaway - Red Hot(03:00)
[07:16]03.Jason Fine - Half (Anton Zap Remix)(03:25)
[10:41]04.Anonym - Go Deeper(03:05)
[13:46]05.Argenis Brito - Lolipop(03:06)
[16:52]06.Djuma Soundsystem - Bipolar (dOP Morning Remix)(02:59)
[19:51]07.Tony Lionni - This Feeling(02:15)
[22:06]08.Roberto Bosco - System Logoff(03:03)
[25:09]09.Ben Klock feat. Elif Bicer - Gooldy Sin(03:35)
[28:44]10.The Descent feat. Joel Mull & Sean Palm - Spice Market (Black Pepper Shrimp Mix)(02:44)
[31:28]11.Brendon Moeller - Traffic (New Wipers Mix)(02:56)
[34:24]12.Michel Cleis & Salvatore Freda - Collivo(03:21)
[37:45]13.Kevin Gorman - Cyclic(03:44)
[41:29]14.Ben Klock - Underneath(02:25)
[43:54]15.Educution - War On Fish(02:32)
[46:26]16.Shed - The Lower Upside Down (Surgeon Remix)(01:54)
[48:20]17.Pangaea - Bear Witness(02:15)
[50:35]18.Indigo - Runes(02:22)
[52:57]19.Martyn - Yet(02:43)
[55:40]20.Untold - Dante(04:20)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006