The Magician - Live @ Sexy By Nature Stage, Tomorrowland Weekend 1, Belgium (2019-07-19)

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:06

[00:00]01.The Magician - Intro(00:05)
[00:05]02.ID - ID(03:35)
[03:40]03.The Knocks & Kah-Lo - Awa Ni (James Hype Remix)(02:05)
[05:45]04.MERCER - Your Love(03:29)
[09:14]05.KREAM & Eden Prince feat. Louisa - Ain't Thinkin Bout You (KC Lights Remix)(02:16)
[11:30]06.The Magician feat. Years & Years - Sunlight (The Magician Remix)(03:10)
[14:40]07.KiNK - Raw(03:27)
[18:07]08.Marie Davidson - Work It (Soulwax Remix)(02:33)
[20:40]09.ABSOLUTE. - The Maze(02:03)
[22:43]10.Duke Dumont feat. Shaun Ross - Red Light, Green Light(03:59)
[26:42]11.Roberto Surace - Joys(05:03)
[31:45]12.Claude VonStroKE & ZDS feat. KE - Comments(03:15)
[35:00]13.Red Axes feat. Minh Duong - Phu Quok(03:45)
[38:45]14.Sam Tiba - Nobody(01:50)
[40:35]15.FISHER - Losing It(02:05)
[42:40]16.Boston Bun - Don't Wanna Dance(04:02)
[46:42]17.The Magician feat. Brayton Bowman - Shy(02:03)
[48:45]18.Duke Dumont feat. Zak Abel - Power(05:03)
[53:48]19.The Magician - ID(04:18)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006