Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 320 (2010-08-02) [URTZ]

Download Cuesheet! (52 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:25
Release group: URTranceZone
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.4 Strings - Sundown(05:29)
[05:29]02.Mike Foyle - Silver Lake(05:04)
[10:33]03.Radion 6 - Mind Sensation(03:53)
[14:26]04.Jon O'Bir - Out of Touch (Beltek Remix)(06:42)
[21:08]05.Davey Asprey - The Devil You Know(04:56)
[26:05]06.Proyal - Intuition(06:02)
[32:07]07.Dave Deen - Journeyman(06:56)
[39:03]08.Pedro Del Mar - Summer Cruise (Illitheas Remix)(06:47)
[45:50]09.Staircase & Soulside - Restless Being (Matt Skyer Remix)(05:45)
[51:35]10.Dave Horne - For So Long (Ilya Soloviev Sunset Remix)(07:08)
[58:43]11.Ben Nicky feat. Linnea Schossow - Tears (Temple One Remix)(06:27)
[65:11]12.David Newsum - The Angel Inside(06:13)
[71:23]13.Haris C - Feelings(06:40)
[78:04]14.Garry Heaney - Zegema Beach(06:41)
[84:45]15.Claudia Cazacu - Solar Flare(05:31)
[90:16]16.Hoyaa pres. Lunar System - Surrounded(04:23)
[94:38]17.Krazy Sandi - Insanity (Arctic Moon Remix)(06:04)
[100:43]18.Black Pearl - Discovery (Kim Svärd Remix)(05:56)
[106:39]19.ReOrder pres. Group Number One - A World Of Trance(07:15)
[113:54]20.Jorn van Deynhoven & Temple One - Halo (Jorn van Deynhoven Mix)(05:31)

Cuesheet made by matyey

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006