Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 183 (2007-08-06)

Download Cuesheet! (25 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:49

[00:00]01.Lolo - Trance Will Never Die(06:32)
[06:32]02.Miikka Leinonen - Shadow Hearts (Estiva Remix)(05:06)
[11:38]03.Ground Control - Then & Now(04:55)
[16:33]04.Super8 & Tab - Suru(08:45)
[25:19]05.Midway - Inca (Michael Angelo & Jim Bootleg Mix)(05:58)
[31:16]06.Sly One vs. Jurrane - Time Bomb (Tom Colontonio Remix)(06:17)
[37:34]07.Bedrock - Heaven Scent (Greg Downey Remix)(03:26)
[41:00]08.Tom Colontonio - Illuminate(05:17)
[46:17]09.Mr. Pit - Lost Control (Eddie Sender Remix)(03:16)
[49:33]10.Steve Allen Pres SBS Project - Release Me (Steve Allen & Ben Alonzi Remix)(05:37)
[55:10]11.Purple Mood - One Night In Tokyo (Above & Beyond Remix)(07:34)
[62:44]12.Solarsun - Overjoyed (Hydroid Remix)(05:58)
[68:42]13.Digitalis - So Far Away (Michael Angelo & Jim Mix)(07:34)
[76:16]14.B.E.N. vs. Digital Nature feat. Brandon A Godfrey - Save Me God (Manuel Le Saux Remix)(06:39)
[82:56]15.Terrafusion - Ultima (Dynasty Remix)(07:20)
[90:16]16.Firestorm - Solstice (Manuel Le Saux Remix)(06:39)
[96:55]17.Sophie Sugar - Day Seven(06:53)
[103:48]18.La Rousse - Ocean Of Dreams (Arouse Dreams Remix)(07:48)
[111:36]19.Paul Van Dyk & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Far Away(06:55)
[118:31]20.Optik - Object (Manuel Le Saux Remix)(01:18)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006