Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 458 (2013-06-03) (Live @ Entrance in Madrid, Spain) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (61 downloads)

Length: 118:44
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:22)
[00:22]02.Chris Metcalfe - Tahiti(05:31)
[05:53]03.Miroslav Vrlik - Don't Panic(04:57)
[10:50]04.Manuel Le Saux - Precious(06:06)
[16:56]05.John O'Callaghan & Ronski Speed - Sincerely JORS(05:04)
[22:00]06.ReOrder & Manuel Le Saux - Haste(05:44)
[27:44]07.Darren Porter - Spellbound(06:17)
[34:01]08.Holliday & Valker - City Life (Manuel Le Saux Remix)(05:20)
[39:21]09.Bowdidge & Taylor - As It Should Be(06:25)
[45:46]10.ID - ID(05:36)
[51:22]11.SoundGate & Max Solar - Cold Day (Estigma Remix)(05:20)
[56:42]12.NYX - Zodiac(05:23)
[62:05]13.ID - ID(05:51)
[67:56]14.Blue Tente - The Lost Angel (Photographer Remix)(07:20)
[75:17]15.Eddie Bitar - Rollercoaster (Director's Cut)(04:39)
[79:55]16.Signum - Any Given Moments (Manuel Le Saux For Fun Remix)(05:18)
[85:14]17.F-6 vs. Tiesto & Cosmic Gate - Every Genre (Dean Rigbey Mashup)(07:51)
[93:05]18.Mark Sherry - My Love (Darren Porter Remix)(05:39)
[98:44]19.Photographer - Airport(07:20)
[106:04]20.Andain - What It's Like (Sneijder Remix)(06:53)
[112:57]21.Tatana & Tyas pres. T&T - Airwave 2007(05:30)
[118:27]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:16)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006