Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 459 (2013-06-10) [CC]

Download Cuesheet! (33 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:43
Release group: CC
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:22)
[00:21]02.Paul Rigel - Spiritual Equilibrium(05:54)
[06:15]03.Aleksey Sladkov, Matthew Preffekt, Sasha August - Bounty (Dallaz Project Remix)(06:10)
[12:25]04.Gal Abutbul - Eternal(06:30)
[18:55]05.Danny Stubbs feat. Issa - Secrets (Matt Bukovski Dub Remix)(05:06)
[24:01]06.Davey Asprey - Rogue(05:19)
[29:19]07.New World - One (Emotional Mix)(07:10)
[36:29]08.Beatsole - Breakthrough(06:00)
[42:30]09.Damian Wasse & Manuel Le Saux - Around Heaven (UDM Remix)(07:10)
[49:39]10.Deathmind & Estigma - Time Traveller (Epic Mix)(05:45)
[55:25]11.Curtis Young - Second Attempt(05:32)
[60:56]12.Paul Webster Feat. Alana Aldea - Disappear(06:13)
[67:09]13.Sarah Russels & Philippe EL Sisi - You Are (Emotional Mix)(04:40)
[71:49]14.North & Sanchez - Ooosh!(05:21)
[77:10]15.Chris Metcalfe - Tahiti(05:32)
[82:42]16.Sundes - Million Tears (Hypaethrame Remix)(06:28)
[89:10]17.Talla 2XLC - Rush Hour(06:54)
[96:04]18.Parametric Mind - Shifting (Into The Light Mix)(06:41)
[102:45]19.Nymark & Dryden - Exosphere (Darren Porter Remix)(05:44)
[108:29]20.Indecent Noise - Protos Heis(05:58)
[114:27]21.Nivaya - My Empirical Epitaph (Photographer Remix)(05:58)
[120:25]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:18)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006