Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 478 (2013-10-21)

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 118:10
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:25)
[00:24]02.Driftmoon - Drifter(07:03)
[07:28]03.Ciro Visone - Summer Days (Michele Cecchi Remix)(05:36)
[13:04]04.Alan Morris - The Dreamer(05:08)
[18:12]05.Mike van Fabio - Tibetan Wind(06:30)
[24:42]06.Chris North - Cataclysm(04:56)
[29:38]07.Thomas Datt - It's In The Past (Liam Melly Remix)(05:48)
[35:25]08.Snatt & Vixx feat. Kainos - In Stillness (Ian Standerwick Dub)(06:02)
[41:27]09.Kaimo K - Machete(06:15)
[47:42]10.ReOrder - Sky Harbour(05:46)
[53:29]11.M.I.K.E. - Fiesta Escape(06:42)
[60:11]12.Dark Air - Sacred Boon(05:33)
[65:44]13.Mindflower - Sound Like A Melody (Imperfect Hope Remix)(06:04)
[71:47]14.Dave Walker - Spirit (Ally Brown Remix)(05:46)
[77:33]15.New World - Fields Of La Tourette(07:10)
[84:44]16.Wach - The Queen(05:24)
[90:08]17.John O'Callaghan feat. Erica Curran - I Believe (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(04:37)
[94:45]18.Electrique Boutique - Revelation (Ally Brown Rework)(06:20)
[101:05]19.Talla 2XLC feat. Manuel Le Saux & Ferry Tayle - Now and Forever (Club Mix)(05:20)
[106:25]20.Arctic Moon vs. Bryan Kearney - Dreamers & Dreams(05:58)
[112:23]21.Davey Asprey - Bellerophon(05:31)
[117:53]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:16)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006