Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 482 (2013-11-18)

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 114:52
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:21)
[00:20]02.Markus Schulz - Remember This(05:27)
[05:47]03.Chase & West - Nearly Blind(05:47)
[11:34]04.Tasso feat. Ben Brookes - Somewhere Around 8 (Original Dub Mix)(04:52)
[16:27]05.Etasonic - Wonder Of This Planet(06:57)
[23:24]06.Ichikai - Rebellion (tranzLift Remix)(06:07)
[29:31]07.Lee Miller - Atlantic Island(06:00)
[35:32]08.Hypaethrame - Saviour(06:27)
[41:59]09.Taranhawk - Space Traveller (Casey Rasch Remix)(05:59)
[47:58]10.Alexey Ryasnyansky - Paper Flower (Andy Elliass Remix)(04:54)
[52:51]11.Kelly Andrew - Beyond The Stars(05:38)
[58:30]12.Mike van Fabio & Alex van Reeve - Skyliner(06:54)
[65:24]13.ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. Skypatrol - Folding Your Universe(05:32)
[70:56]14.Manuel Le Saux - Precious (Darren Porter Remix)(05:58)
[76:53]15.Bowdidge & Taylor - Flashback (Sam Jones & Will Rees Remix)(05:44)
[82:38]16.Darren Porter & Gareth Weston - Malware(05:03)
[87:40]17.Bryan Kearney - Stealth Bomber (Sam Jones & Will Rees Remix)(04:35)
[92:16]18.Allen Watts - Blackout(05:17)
[97:32]19.Allen & Envy - The Cry Within(05:58)
[103:30]20.Chris North - For The Moment(05:06)
[108:36]21.Vast Vision - Ardente (Ian Standerwick Remix)(05:58)
[114:34]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:18)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006