Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 498 (2014-03-31)

Download Cuesheet! (52 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:05
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:25)
[00:24]02.Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Simon Patterson Remix)(06:11)
[06:35]03.Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix)(05:48)
[12:23]04.Robert Lyttle - Theia(06:59)
[19:21]05.Beatsole & Michael Retouch - Wasteland(05:34)
[24:55]06.Tom8 - Loneliness (Another World Uplifting Mix)(06:59)
[31:55]07.Loobosh & Laucco - Czechoslovakia (Andy Elliass Remix)(05:47)
[37:42]08.Outcasted - Arcadian (Hypaethrame Remix)(06:27)
[44:08]09.Primer - Everlast (Dirkie Coetzee Remix)(04:36)
[48:45]10.Cold Blue - Black Rock(04:59)
[53:43]11.Binary Finary & Lele Troniq feat. Christina Novelli - Waiting For The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix)(05:47)
[59:30]12.Bryan Kearney - Te Amo(05:44)
[65:14]13.Trance.Mission - The Anthem (Chris SX Remix)(07:00)
[72:14]14.Curtis Young - From Behind (Ben Nicky Remix)(05:16)
[77:31]15.James Williams - Inspired(07:14)
[84:44]16.Toby TranzTonic & DJ T.H. feat. Justyna Kotwas - Always In My Mind (Frank Waanders Dub Mix)(05:30)
[90:15]17.Amir Hussain - Boundless (Matt Skyer Remix)(05:17)
[95:31]18.Davey Asprey - Anima(05:30)
[101:02]19.ReOrder - Seven Colors(05:58)
[106:59]20.Jonathan Carvajal - Spring Valley (Allan Morrow Remix)(06:25)
[113:25]21.Abstract Vision - Rocket (Photographer Remix)(05:23)
[118:48]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:16)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006