Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 499 (2014-04-07)

Download Cuesheet! (34 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 112:36
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:22)
[00:22]02.Airborn - AirBURN (ReOrder 138 Edit)(04:28)
[04:50]03.Andy Elliass - The Specialist(05:30)
[10:20]04.Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - Nova 7(05:46)
[16:06]05.Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight & Katty Heath - Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix)(05:49)
[21:54]06.Reiklavik - Synergy (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift)(05:44)
[27:39]07.John Askew - Shine(06:53)
[34:32]08.Vast Vision - Ardente (Ian Standerwick Remix)(05:02)
[39:34]09.Manuel Le Saux - Precious (Darren Porter Remix)(05:31)
[45:05]10.ID - ID(05:58)
[51:03]11.ID - ID(05:31)
[56:34]12.Aly & Fila - Tula(05:29)
[62:03]13.Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce - U (Bryan Kearney Remix)(06:51)
[68:54]14.Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Sneijder Remix)(05:46)
[74:40]15.Tiesto & Eddie Bitar - Lethal Rollercoaster (Ben Nicky Headfuck)(04:07)
[78:47]16.John O'Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix)(06:52)
[85:39]17.Photographer - Airport(07:54)
[93:33]18.DJ Tiesto - Adagio For Strings (James Dymond Rework)(07:05)
[100:38]19.Darren Porter - Terraforming(05:33)
[106:11]20.Paul Van Dyk - Nothing But You (Billy Gillies Remix)(05:56)
[112:07]21.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:29)

Cuesheet made by BoyMuzik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006