Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 501 (2014-04-21)

Download Cuesheet! (48 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 117:11
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:24)
[00:23]02.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - My Heaven(05:53)
[06:16]03.Myk Bee - Point Of Pleasure(06:17)
[12:33]04.Danny Young - The Legend(06:02)
[18:35]05.Philip Mayer vs. DJ White Noise - Insane(07:08)
[25:43]06.Tangle - Halcyon(06:27)
[32:09]07.Fast Distance - Forever & Always(05:19)
[37:29]08.Jordi Roure - Wien (Oiryal Remix)(07:26)
[44:54]09.Daniel Skyver - Boiling Point(05:31)
[50:26]10.Dreamy - The Life I Chose(06:12)
[56:37]11.John Askew - Mechanism(05:17)
[61:54]12.Gareth Weston - Prominence(05:58)
[67:52]13.Thomas Datt - 1983 (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift)(05:03)
[72:55]14.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Chris Metcalfe Rework)(04:07)
[77:02]15.Will Atkinson - Isolator(06:57)
[83:59]16.Proyal - He Will Come (Darren Porter Remix)(04:21)
[88:20]17.Luke Bond feat. Roxanne Emery - On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix)(06:39)
[94:59]18.Armin van Buuren - Save My Night (Allen Watts Remix)(05:58)
[100:57]19.ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. SkyPatrol - Sailing Airwaves (In Memory Of Matt Trigle)(05:16)
[106:14]20.Talla 2XLC & Sarah Russell - Build These Walls (Philippe El Sisi Dub)(05:29)
[111:43]21.Amir Hussain & Allen Watts - Step Into My World(05:03)
[116:46]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006