Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 540 (2015-02-23) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (59 downloads) - Link 1 | Link 2

Length: 112:58
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:21)
[00:21]02.Shaun Greggan - Lost Love (Tycoos Dub Mix)(06:05)
[06:26]03.Ikerya Project & Dreamy - Perished Hopes (Ikerya Project Remix)(05:48)
[12:14]04.Riot Night & Rhys Thomas - Halflight(05:34)
[17:48]05.Abandoned Rainbow - From Now On(06:02)
[23:49]06.Johann Stone - Gnarly (Sequence Remix)(05:37)
[29:27]07.Robert Nickson - Spiral 2015(06:30)
[35:56]08.Amir Hussain - Riffa(05:20)
[41:16]09.Abandoned Rainbow - Part Of My Soul(05:51)
[47:08]10.Bjorn Akesson - Astro(04:42)
[51:49]11.Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Safe Inside You(06:02)
[57:51]12.Frank Waanders - Senggigi(06:00)
[63:51]13.Alexander De Roy feat. Danny Claire - Everything (Dreamy Remix)(06:13)
[70:04]14.Johnny O'Neill & Mart De Schmidt - Unforsaken (Cold Rush Mix)(05:04)
[75:08]15.Unix SL - New Day (John Sunlight Remix)(05:44)
[80:52]16.Feel feat. Johnny Norberg - The Razor (UCast Dub)(05:03)
[85:55]17.Emanuele Congeddu & First Sight - Frozen Babylon(04:53)
[90:47]18.McAree & Clancy - Mórrígan(05:30)
[96:18]19.Darren Porter - Cause & Effect(04:56)
[101:14]20.Mark Sherry - The Pillars Of Creation(07:20)
[108:34]21.James Kelly - The Next Level(03:58)
[112:32]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006