Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 553 (2015-06-08) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (37 downloads) - Link 1 | Link 2

Length: 115:10
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:22)
[00:21]02.XiJaro & Pitch vs. Artifi - Moment Of Forever (Extended Mix)(06:43)
[07:05]03.Madwave - Ritual(06:00)
[13:05]04.Miss Evy - Noria(05:33)
[18:38]05.Daniel Kandi & Zack Mia - Spectre(05:47)
[24:24]06.Jordi Roure - Hipergiant(05:33)
[29:57]07.Andre Visior - Icarus(04:51)
[34:48]08.Outside The Bounds - Orbiter (UCast Remix)(05:32)
[40:20]09.Gary Noon - Mayday(05:03)
[45:23]10.Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass feat. Carina - Move On (Dub Mix)(05:06)
[50:29]11.Jase Thirlwall - Standby(05:17)
[55:45]12.Tarmo Tammel - Beauty & The Beast (Cold Rush Remix)(05:17)
[61:02]13.Myk Bee - Refraction (Mostfa & Mostfa Remix)(06:12)
[67:14]14.Mike van Fabio & Sarah Shields - A Light That Never Dies (Dub Mix)(05:30)
[72:44]15.Dreamy - Primal Matters(05:23)
[78:07]16.Illitheas - Epica(06:01)
[84:09]17.Allen Watts & Dreamy - Integrity(05:30)
[89:39]18.Aly & Fila with Aruna - The Other Shore (Fady & Mina Remix)(06:39)
[96:18]19.TrancEye - Diverted Music (Sy Gardner Remix)(05:17)
[101:35]20.Allen & Envy and Katty Heath - I Wasn't The One (Cold Rush Dub)(04:52)
[106:27]21.Sam Jones - Let Loose(08:19)
[114:46]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:24)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006