Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 559 (2015-07-27) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (65 downloads) - Link 1 | Link 2

Length: 117:00
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:22)
[00:21]02.Dimension - Moments(04:44)
[05:05]03.Vitodito - Salty (Moonsouls Remix)(06:59)
[12:04]04.Plutian - I Promise (Fredd Moz Remix)(05:34)
[17:39]05.Ikerya Project - Zod(06:28)
[24:07]06.Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell - Release Yourself(06:04)
[30:11]07.Sunlight Project - Limelights(06:14)
[36:25]08.Ikerya Project - Secrecy Thinking (Miroslav Vrlik Remix)(05:05)
[41:30]09.Daniel Skyver feat. Cat Martin - No One Else(06:00)
[47:30]10.Lema & Shafer feat. Roxanne Emery - Summer Air (Chris Metcalfe Remix)(05:33)
[53:03]11.Harmonic Rush & Ahmed Romel - Sevda(06:00)
[59:03]12.Lost Man - Destination Nowhere(05:59)
[65:02]13.Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watts - Bermuda(05:32)
[70:34]14.Maratone & Dreamy feat. Danny Claire - You(05:33)
[76:07]15.Shuhrat Iskanderov - Reconnect (John Sunlight Remix)(05:45)
[81:53]16.Aimoon - U-Phoria (Astuni Re-Lift)(04:54)
[86:46]17.Sean Tyas - Reach Out(05:59)
[92:45]18.TrancEye - Panther(04:54)
[97:39]19.Aly & Fila with Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal - A New Age (FSOE 400 Anthem)(06:49)
[104:28]20.Jak Aggas - Lovatt(06:06)
[110:34]21.Miroslav Vrlik & Andre Visior - Falling Skies(05:59)
[116:33]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006