Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 562 (2015-08-17) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (58 downloads) - Link 1 | Link 2

Length: 116:19
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:23)
[00:22]02.Chris Cortez - We Are One(04:44)
[05:07]03.Lange - Wired To Be Inspired(04:55)
[10:02]04.Chapter XJ - Labyrinth(05:37)
[15:39]05.Paul Miller & Manuel Le Saux - Reunion(06:02)
[21:41]06.Hoyaa & Joakim Sjoberg - Stardust (Rene Ablaze Remix)(06:02)
[27:43]07.Mike van Fabio - Times We Left Behind(06:02)
[33:44]08.Stoneface & Terminal - Super Nature (2015 Rework)(05:55)
[39:39]09.Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Future Antics Remix)(05:01)
[44:40]10.PvR - Termination Shock (Tim Verkruissen Remix)(05:36)
[50:16]11.Mikko T - Kingdom(07:25)
[57:42]12.Akira Kayosa - Something Else(05:22)
[63:04]13.Miroslav Vrlik & Andre Visior - Red Sky(05:05)
[68:09]14.Ben Nicky & James Dymond - Refresh (Allan Morrow Remix)(06:42)
[74:51]15.Bryan Kearney - Te Amo (Amir Hussain Remix)(06:07)
[80:58]16.Matt Eray - Jabuticaba(05:52)
[86:50]17.Dreamy - Serena(06:14)
[93:04]18.Sneijder & Christina Novelli - Love Of My Control(05:47)
[98:51]19.Bryan Kearney - Awaken (UCast Rewake)(05:32)
[104:22]20.Mostfa & Mostfa - The Eyes Of Dawn(06:13)
[110:35]21.Abstract Vision feat. Sarah Lynn - The Very Center Of Me (Dub Mix)(05:18)
[115:54]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006