Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 566 (2015-09-28) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (44 downloads) - Link 1 | Link 2

Length: 116:47
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:23)
[00:22]02.Gary Maguire - It's Complicated(06:36)
[06:58]03.Maarten De Jong - Blue Bird(05:43)
[12:42]04.Ferry Tayle - Let The Magic Happen (The Thrillseekers Remix)(04:00)
[16:42]05.7Wonders - Innocence(05:14)
[21:55]06.Zack Mia - Wraith(04:50)
[26:45]07.Sunflare - Contrast (Eryon Stocker Remix)(06:41)
[33:26]08.Kaycee - Escape (Indecent Noise Remix)(05:19)
[38:45]09.Photographer & Abstract Vision - Zero Gravity (UCast Remix)(05:18)
[44:03]10.Paul Pele - When Leaves Fall(06:35)
[50:38]11.Dreamy - Remember(06:27)
[57:05]12.Pablo Anon - Andromeda(05:45)
[62:50]13.Sneijder & The Noble Six - Question Mark(05:16)
[68:06]14.TrancEye - Saturn(05:02)
[73:09]15.Jak Aggas - Retaliate(05:59)
[79:08]16.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Dan Stone Rework)(05:33)
[84:41]17.Bjorn Akesson - Paper Dreams(04:54)
[89:34]18.John 00 Fleming - If I Don't Come Home (John O'Callaghan Remix)(07:08)
[96:43]19.First State feat. Anita Kelsey - Falling (Daniel Skyver Remix)(06:42)
[103:25]20.Humate - Love Stimulation (Michael Retouch Bootleg)(06:28)
[109:53]21.Angel Ace - I Will Find A Way (Tau-Rine Remix)(06:27)
[116:20]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006