Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes (2012-12-31) (Best 60 of 2012 - Part 3) [CC]

Download Cuesheet! (55 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 116:30
Release group: Crystal Clouds

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:22)
[00:21]02.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up the Stars(05:39)
[06:00]03.rjan Nilsen - Legions(06:07)
[12:07]04.Sean Tyas feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - The World (Darren Porter Remix)(04:58)
[17:05]05.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Betsie Larkin - Toys (OnAir Mix)(05:49)
[22:54]06.Ehren Stowers - Unity (Sonic Element Remix)(06:35)
[29:29]07.Daniel Kandi & Ferry Tayle - Flying Blue(05:33)
[35:02]08.Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Muriwai(06:00)
[41:02]09.Maria Healy - Salla Torres(06:27)
[47:29]10.Solarstone with Giuseppe Ottaviani - Falcons (John O'Callaghan Mix)(04:50)
[52:19]11.Matt Bowdidge - No Room To Breathe(06:54)
[59:14]12.Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Love Until It Hurts (Solis & Sean Truby Mix)(05:04)
[64:18]13.Gareth Weston - Forgotten Shrines(06:13)
[70:30]14.Jorn van Deynhoven - Headliner(06:13)
[76:43]15.Meridian - Smile (Arctic Moon Remix)(06:12)
[82:55]16.Dreamy - Dragon's Paradise (Darren Porter Remix)(04:55)
[87:50]17.Tonny Nesse - Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix)(07:19)
[95:09]18.Angry Man - Tyrant(05:39)
[100:48]19.Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (John O'Callaghan Remix)(06:17)
[107:05]20.Overseas - Liberty Island (Kaimo K Remix)(08:00)
[115:05]21.Photographer - Airport(01:24)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2013-01-06 @ 09:30 UTC
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006