Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes (2016-05-23) (Best Of May 2016) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (38 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 113:40
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:22)
[00:21]02.Jorn Van Deynhoven - We Can Fly(06:39)
[07:01]03.Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watts - Trinity(04:38)
[11:39]04.Temple One - Innerspace(04:37)
[16:16]05.Jak Aggas & Victoria Shersick - Fly Away (Allen Watts Remix)(05:05)
[21:21]06.Yuri Kane & Ana Criado - Running Wild (Liam Wilson Remix)(05:33)
[26:54]07.Dreamseekers - Lullaby(05:33)
[32:27]08.Alan Morris - Closer To Heaven(05:05)
[37:32]09.John O'Callaghan & Clare Stagg - Lies Cost Nothing(04:58)
[42:30]10.James Kelly - Time Flies(06:01)
[48:30]11.DJ Mystic - Imagination(06:28)
[54:58]12.Sneijder & Katty Heath - The Only Place(05:33)
[60:31]13.Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal feat. Crystal Blakk - Helia(05:24)
[65:55]14.James Dymond - Defector(06:18)
[72:13]15.Mat Zo - Superman (JERZYK's 'Next Level' Remix)(05:53)
[78:06]16.UDM - Accelerate(05:48)
[83:55]17.Kheiro & Medi - Klaipeda (JERZYK Remix)(06:49)
[90:43]18.Pinkque - The Aggressor(06:16)
[97:00]19.Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Thing Called Love (Estigma Remix)(05:18)
[102:17]20.Darren Porter - To Feel Again(05:18)
[107:35]21.Simon Patterson & Magnus - Evoke(05:40)
[113:14]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006