Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes (2010-12-20) (Top 60 of 2010 - Part 1) [URTZ]

Download Cuesheet! (57 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:58
Release group: URTranceZone
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Arty - Hope(06:02)
[06:01]02.Lewis Dodkins - Solstice(06:06)
[12:07]03.Anton Firtich pres. AF Project - Something Wrong(06:25)
[18:33]04.Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Blossom (Arty Remix)(05:13)
[23:45]05.Cold Blue - Downhill(06:07)
[29:52]06.Lemon & Einar K - Tenacity(05:11)
[35:03]07.Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Gallagher - This Night (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(06:49)
[41:52]08.Simon Patterson - Miss You(06:28)
[48:20]09.Running Man - Solace (Manuel Le Saux Remix)(05:45)
[54:05]10.Pulstate & Juventa - Somnia (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(06:27)
[60:32]11.Tim Preijers pres. Sense Of Shiver feat. Boom - Offshore (Temple One's Ocean View Remix)(05:04)
[65:36]12.Julian Vincent feat. Jessie Morgan - Shadows The Sun (Daniel Kandi's Bangin Mix)(05:19)
[70:55]13.Jorn van Deynhoven & Temple One - Halo (Jorn van Deynhoven Mix)(05:32)
[76:27]14.Dj Feel & Aurosonic feat. Ale Haze - Feel (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(05:38)
[82:05]15.Bjorn Akesson - Robot Religion(07:34)
[89:39]16.W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg - Alligator F*ckhouse (Bjorn Akesson Remix)(06:03)
[95:42]17.DJ Eco - Drowning (Dereck Recay Remix)(06:20)
[102:02]18.Gaia - Aisha (Aly & Fila Remix)(05:38)
[107:40]19.Ben Nicky - Jet Stream(06:04)
[113:45]20.Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Sean Tyas Remix)(07:13)

Cuesheet made by Mach

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006