Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 337 (2010-11-29)

Download Cuesheet! (55 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:15
Release group: URTranceZone
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.M.I.K.E. - The Art Of Love (Protoculture Remix)(07:43)
[07:42]02.Skytech - Rocket Science(04:56)
[12:38]03.Shogun - Star Line(05:58)
[18:37]04.Andre Visior & Kay Stone - Sunrise (Ronski Speed Remix)(07:07)
[25:44]05.Ben Nicky - Rattle(03:59)
[29:43]06.Talla 2XLC - Shine 2010 (Temple One Remix)(05:49)
[35:32]07.Will Dukster feat. Solnce - I'm Reaching (Part Two) (Solis Dub)(06:05)
[41:37]08.Sean Truby & Sunset - Substance (JP Bates Remix)(06:16)
[47:53]09.Jo Micali - Flying (Simon Bostock Remix)(04:38)
[52:31]10.Faruk Sabanci - 1453(06:28)
[58:59]11.Amir Farhoodi - New Touch (Suprano Remix)(05:47)
[64:46]12.Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Horizons(05:54)
[70:39]13.Illitheas - Perfect Day(05:31)
[76:10]14.Suncatcher vs. Pizz@dox - Remember The Youthful Years (Mohamed Ragab Remix)(06:57)
[83:07]15.Poshout - Heartbroken(05:46)
[88:53]16.Ultimate - Towards Destiny(06:56)
[95:49]17.Temple One - Feel For You(05:02)
[100:51]18.Cesar Lugo - Elapse (Sneijder Remix)(07:25)
[108:16]19.John Askew - Intimate Strangers (Aly & Fila Remix)(06:52)
[115:08]20.Proyal - Princes of Paradise (TrancEye Remix)(06:07)

Cuesheet made by SteveAA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006