Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 432 (2012-11-12) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (46 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:40
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Top Twenty Tunes - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Temple One - Aquamarine(06:29)
[06:53]03.Dan Stone - Drive (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(05:44)
[12:37]04.OeG - Water Screen (Sergey Shabanov Remix)(06:05)
[18:42]05.Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepherd - Lost For Words (On Air Mix)(05:14)
[23:56]06.Falcon - Aquila(05:06)
[29:02]07.tranzLift - Sacrifice (Simon OShine Remix)(06:45)
[35:48]08.Daniel Skyver - Your Loss(06:06)
[41:54]09.Ben Alonzi - Love Summer (Hydrogenio Remix)(05:59)
[47:53]10.Witness 45 & Poonyk - Day By Day (Dub Mix)(05:59)
[53:52]11.Dimension - Shoco (Falcon Remix)(05:04)
[58:56]12.Alex Larichev - Operatic (Matt Bukovski Remix)(06:44)
[65:40]13.Mac & Monday - Yoruba(05:58)
[71:38]14.Quest4Trance - The Final Prophecy (Matt Bukovski Remix)(05:17)
[76:54]15.Jamie Drummond - Orphan(05:09)
[82:03]16.Estigma feat. Ren - Heartbeat (Kaimo Ks Dub Solution)(07:19)
[89:22]17.Tonny Nesse - Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix)(07:19)
[96:41]18.Brett Wood & Nik Wilmott - Im Watching You (Darren Porter Remix)(03:57)
[100:37]19.Orla Feeney & Lisa Lashes - Mind Control (James Dymond Remix)(05:43)
[106:20]20.Chris Metcalfe - Power Trip(06:24)
[112:44]21.Jamie Harrison - Mamoot (James Dymond Remix)(06:39)
[119:23]22.Top Twenty Tunes - Outro(00:16)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006