Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 306 (2010-04-26) [URTZ]

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads)

Length: 123:13
Release group: URTranceZone
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Anton Firtich pres. AF Project - Something Wrong(07:17)
[07:17]02.Daniel Seacroft - Expressway (Sonic Element Remix)(06:06)
[13:23]03.Mark Pledger feat. Melinda Gareh - Time Stands Still (7 Skies Dub)(06:06)
[19:29]04.Andy Tau & Touch Enable feat. Louisa Allen - Sorry (Adam Kancerski Dub Mix)(05:09)
[24:38]05.Dave Shifting - My Way (Oliver Imseng Remix)(05:01)
[29:38]06.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Signum Remix)(06:31)
[36:09]07.DJ Feel & Aurosonic feat. Ale Haze - Feel (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(05:41)
[41:50]08.John Askew - Fade to Black (Sean Tyas Remix)(06:07)
[47:57]09.Solis - Cascade (Paul Miller Remix)(06:54)
[54:52]10.Claudia Cazacu - Valley of the Kings(05:32)
[60:23]11.Strings - Daytime (Sean Tyas Remix)(06:36)
[66:59]12.Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Faith - Angel (Mark Eteson & Ben Nicky Dub)(05:19)
[72:18]13.John Askew - Misfit (Adam Foley Remix)(06:00)
[78:17]14.Tom Colontonio - Subdued (Mike Nichol Remix)(05:31)
[83:49]15.High Noon at Salinas & Kyrst - Virgin Kyle Beach (Angel Ace Remix)(06:41)
[90:29]16.Bushi - 23 Kisses (Trance Arts Remix)(05:59)
[96:28]17.RedSound - Blue Soho (Temple One Remix)(06:27)
[102:55]18.POL - Netherlands (Kaimo K Remix)(06:54)
[109:49]19.DK Project - Blue Skies (SoundLift Remix)(07:20)
[117:10]20.Oliver Brooks - Changes(06:03)

Cuesheet made by SteveAA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006