Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 299 (2010-03-01) [URTZ]

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads)

Length: 125:20
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Type 41 - Mystik(08:01)
[08:01]02.7 Skies - Caffeine(06:59)
[15:00]03.Miikka Leinonen - Kingdom Fall (Mark Dior Remix)(06:59)
[21:59]04.Oen Bearen - Unadulterated (Airborne Angel Remix)(06:30)
[28:28]05.Rafael Frost - Flashback(06:03)
[34:32]06.Cold Blue - Downhill(06:02)
[40:33]07.Ciro Visone vs Sara Pollino - Heart & Soul (SoundLift Remix)(06:37)
[47:10]08.Haris C - Symphony(05:13)
[52:23]09.Dave202 - Expose(06:19)
[58:42]10.Energy & Reminder - Access Denied (Sonic Element Remix)(06:47)
[65:29]11.Bissen - Sand (2010 Version)(06:00)
[71:29]12.Avenger - First Sight (Corderoy Remix)(06:28)
[77:58]13.Andy Tau - Hidden Message (Dan Stone Remix)(05:47)
[83:44]14.Trance Arts - Twisted Tales(06:14)
[89:58]15.Aeon - Masterpiece of Emotions (Solis Remix)(05:05)
[95:03]16.Cloudriver - Summer Nights (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)(05:33)
[100:36]17.Activa & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Long Way Back (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix)(04:50)
[105:26]18.Right Face - Spread(05:18)
[110:44]19.Vast Vision & RAM - Sandwriting (Temple One Remix)(07:22)
[118:06]20.Oliver P - Lost Without You(07:14)

Cuesheet made by SteveAA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006