Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 364 (2011-06-27)

Download Cuesheet! (45 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:15
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Estiva feat. Josie - Better Days (Dub Mix)(06:16)
[06:16]02.Manuel Rocca - Raining With Sun (Falcon Remix)(05:23)
[11:39]03.The Airstatic - Northern Palmira (Dreas Remix)(04:52)
[16:31]04.Hoyaa pres. Lunar System - Second Base(05:25)
[21:56]05.Running Man - Daylight(05:06)
[27:02]06.James Dymond - Crown Of The Mountain(05:47)
[32:49]07.Marc van Gale feat. Jens S - Far Away(06:14)
[39:03]08.Southern Fraiz feat. Irena Love - Afterclouds (Simon O'Shine Dub Remix)(06:56)
[45:59]09.Peet B. - Falling Hearts(06:56)
[52:55]10.Akira Kayosa & Will Watson pres. Osaru - Osaru(06:00)
[58:55]11.Cosmi - Algorithm (The Airstatic Remix)(06:02)
[64:57]12.Ultimate - Departure(08:05)
[73:02]13.Aly & Fila - Rising Sun (Bjorn Akesson Remix)(07:51)
[80:54]14.Jamie Walker - Exposure(05:05)
[85:59]15.Riialto - Full On(07:17)
[93:15]16.Philippe El Sisi feat. Josie - Over You (Heatbeat Remix)(05:05)
[98:20]17.John O'Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ride The Wave(05:35)
[103:55]18.Matt Bowdidge - Crossing North(05:59)
[109:54]19.Aly & Fila feat. Catherine Crow - It Will Be OK (Arctic Moon Remix)(06:13)
[116:07]20.Dominik Dudek pres. Astral Forteness - Enchanted In Time (Matt Bukovski Remix)(04:07)

Cuesheet made by Euforix

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006