Manuel Le Saux - Top Twenty Tunes 379 (2011-10-17) (Live @ 1AM 2011 in St. Petersburg, Russia - 2011-10-08) [PM]

Download Cuesheet! (54 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 123:45
Release group: PM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)(07:09)
[07:09]02.Shogun - Skyfire(06:25)
[13:34]03.Sonic Element - Amenity (Original Melodic Mix)(06:19)
[19:52]04.Jens Lonnberg - No Regrets (Suncatcher Remix)(05:36)
[25:29]05.Space RockerZ - Jet Packin' (Phynn Remix)(04:05)
[29:34]06.Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren - Brute (Original Extended)(07:26)
[37:00]07.DJ Governor - Pale Memories(06:44)
[43:44]08.Philippe El Sisi feat. Josie - Over You (Heatbeat Remix)(05:06)
[48:50]09.Tom Colontonio feat. CiBon - The Sun(05:34)
[54:24]10.Sly One vs. Jurrane - Tayrona (Matt Bowdidge Remix)(06:54)
[61:18]11.Jorn van Deynhoven vs. Manuel Le Saux - Nardo (Jorn van Deynhoven Mix)(06:27)
[67:45]12.Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(07:13)
[74:58]13.Onova - Timotej(07:08)
[82:06]14.Manuel Le Saux - Stinger(05:45)
[87:52]15.Aly & Fila feat. Catherine Crow - It Will Be Ok (Arctic Moon Remix)(06:41)
[94:32]16.Sebastian Brandt - Ashes(06:27)
[100:59]17.Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - Still (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(06:27)
[107:26]18.Too Many Artists - Get Exact Blackout (Indecent Noise Boshup)(04:25)
[111:51]19.Reverse - Distant Destiny(05:44)
[117:35]20.ReOrder pres. Group Number One - A World Of Trance(06:10)

Cuesheet made by Grieevs

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006