Claptone - Clapcast 203 (2019-06-08)

Download Cuesheet! (6 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:08

[00:00]01.WhoMadeWho & Ruede Hagelstein - Violently Happy(06:44)
[06:44]02.Panik Pop - Iras (The Call)(03:49)
[10:33]03.Agoria feat. Noémie - Remedy(04:53)
[15:26]04.Ferreck Dawn - You Are The One(05:01)
[20:27]05.Eric Kupper & Kenny Summit feat. Amy Douglas - Give Me Love(04:57)
[25:24]06.NiCe7 - Don't Take Your Love From Me(04:26)
[29:50]07.Lars Moston feat. Love Ssega - Love Is A Lie (Smash TV Remix)(07:17)
[37:07]08.Claptone feat. Matt Simons - Wildside (Sidney Charles Remix)(03:05)
[40:12]09.Frankie Watch - Last Weekend (Pirupa Remix)(04:11)
[44:23]10.Better Lost Than Stupid - Inside (Reb?ke Warehouse Remix)(05:08)
[49:31]11.Jack Back - Put Your Phone Down (Low)(04:54)
[54:25]12.Xpansions - Move Your Body (Elevation) (Shadow Child Remix)(05:43)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006