Dense - Chill On! (2018-10-28)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 177:57
Broadcast source: Hirschmilch Radio

[00:00]01.Mystic Crock & Fourth Dimension - Daybreak(07:36)
[07:35]02.Argus - Untouchable Mind(06:54)
[14:29]03.Dense - Garden Of The Future(06:07)
[20:36]04.Mystic Crock - Dark Cave(07:29)
[28:05]05.Mystic Crock & Dense - Outdoors Jugs Only(07:47)
[35:52]06.Mystic Crock - Whispering Noise (Dense Remix)(07:58)
[43:50]07.Dense - Ganeshas View(06:51)
[50:41]08.Lifebloom - Rest In Self(05:33)
[56:14]09.Lab's Cloud - Mental Vortex(06:38)
[62:52]10.GMO vs. Dense - Passing Storm (2018 Live Version)(07:19)
[70:11]11.Dense - The Look(05:01)
[75:12]12.Mystic Crock & Dense - Clueless Navigation(07:10)
[82:22]13.Dense - Herd Instinct(08:03)
[90:25]14.Keemiyo - Why Are You Here(07:57)
[98:22]15.Sheewton - Walking Down The Hill(09:11)
[107:33]16.Mystic Crock - BlaBla(07:35)
[115:08]17.Mystic Crock & Fourth Dimension - Moonlight Dance(08:18)
[123:26]18.Argus - Wind Song(07:13)
[130:39]19.Mystic Crock - Tempting Abyss (Sheewton Remix)(09:16)
[139:56]20.Cabeiri - The 5th Element(08:29)
[148:25]21.Profondita - Island(07:50)
[156:15]22.Lab's Cloud - Damping Factor(06:36)
[162:50]23.Argus - Long Gone(07:08)
[169:59]24.Mystic Crock & Dense - Unmuting (Ambient Mix)(07:58)

Cuesheet made by

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006