Microsis - Momentum 011 (July 2012)

Download Cuesheet! (16 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 57:37
Broadcast source: ETN.FM

[00:00]01.AYDA - Coliseum (Intro Mix)(04:00)
[04:00]02.Andrew Rayel - Aeon of Revenge(06:11)
[10:11]03.Mr. Pit - River of Hearts (Ben Gold Remix)(04:49)
[15:00]04.Tomas Heredia - Silent Nights(04:05)
[19:06]05.Ali Wilson - Quest(05:39)
[24:45]06.Mr. Pit - It Is What It Is(06:30)
[31:15]07.Beat Service - Fortuna(03:21)
[34:36]08.James Dymond - Paladin(06:28)
[41:04]09.Dart Rayne - Investigation(05:39)
[46:43]10.Behind the Sunset - Chameleon (Virtual Vault Remix)(04:44)
[51:27]11.Nick Sentience, Paul Robertson - Sylo(06:09)

Cuesheet made by Bastard

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006