Robbie Rivera - The Juicy Show 742 (2019-07-09)

Download Cuesheet! (7 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:53

[00:00]01.Robbie Rivera - Intro(01:03)
[01:03]02.DJ Dan & Enky Jane - Turbulence(04:12)
[05:15]03.J. Worra - Inside Out(03:44)
[08:59]04.Todd Terry - Let Me Tell You Somethinn (Dennis Quin Remix)(04:29)
[13:28]05.Benny Benassi pres. The Biz - Satisfaction (Alex Van Diel Remix)(04:50)
[18:18]06.David Morales & Janice Robinson - Freedom (Red Zone Mix)(05:44)
[24:02]07.Robbie Rivera - Be Electric (Funkatron Remix)(05:35)
[29:37]08.The Deepshakerz - I Got To Show You(04:51)
[34:28]09.Saliva Commandos - Lazmeh(04:26)
[38:54]10.Lil Nas X - Old Town Road (Fanatique & Martinez Remix)(03:13)
[42:07]11.Madonna & Maluma - Medellin (Robbie Rivera Juicy Mix)(04:11)
[46:18]12.Eduke & Robbie Rivera - Kilimanjaro(04:56)
[51:14]13.Tom Sawyer - Te Quiero(04:06)
[55:20]14.The Cube Guys - Wreck(05:33)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006