Simon Dunmore - Defected Radio Show 154 (2019-05-10)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:55

[00:00]01.Simon Dunmore - Intro(01:25)
[01:25]02.Soul Reductions - Got 2 Be Loved(03:50)
[05:15]03.Fabio Vela feat. Liz Hill - I Can Handlt It (Gianni Bini & Fabio Vela Old School Mix)(04:20)
[09:35]04.Kormak - My Love For You(02:50)
[12:25]05.Oliver Dollar & Daniel Steinberg - Testified(05:20)
[17:45]06.Mike Dunn - If I Can't Get Down(04:42)
[22:27]07.Deep Zone feat. Ceybil Jefferies - It's Gonna Be Alright (Help Is On The Way) (Heller & Farley Fire Island Vocal)(03:06)
[25:33]08.Ferreck Dawn - You Are The One(04:17)
[29:50]09.Dennis Cruz & Leon - My Hood(03:33)
[33:23]10.YAX.X & Delivio Reavon - Falling(04:18)
[37:41]11.Marco Lys & The Deepshakerz - Too Busy (The Deepshakerz 2018 Re-Edit)(02:39)
[40:20]12.Qwestlife feat. Teni Tinks - Hit It Off (Mighty Mouse Remix)(05:25)
[45:45]13.The Shapeshifters feat. Kimberly Davis - Life Is A Dancefloor(04:06)
[49:51]14.Mike Dunn pres. MD X-Spress - God Made Me Phunky (The Vision Remix)(05:29)
[55:20]15.The Shapeshifters feat. River - It's You (Purple Disco Machine Remix)(04:35)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006