Thomas Datt - Trance Sessions Radio 016 Guestmix (2017-12-14)

Download Cuesheet! (16 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 61:40

[00:00]01.Trance Sessions Radio - Intro(00:37)
[00:37]02.Forerunners - Adrift(04:42)
[05:18]03.Geist - Tactile Fremitus (Tripswitch Remix)(06:51)
[12:10]04.Orkidea - Epicentre(04:17)
[16:27]05.Matter - The Bends(06:37)
[23:04]06.Kris Maydak - More Than Ever (R3dub Mix)(04:15)
[27:19]07.Slam Duck - Spaceship(04:45)
[32:04]08.Estiva - Oxy(05:07)
[37:12]09.Sunlight Project - Orionis(05:30)
[42:42]10.Sunlight Project - Auriga(06:30)
[49:12]11.Jon Hopkins - Light Through The Veins (Monoverse Rework)(05:48)
[55:00]12.Gabriel & Dresden feat. Jan Burton - Waiting For Winter(06:40)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006