Yves V - V Sessions 216 (2019-08-11)

Download Cuesheet! (6 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 52:05

[00:00]01.Yves V - Intro(00:43)
[00:43]02.Yves V feat. Afrojack & Icona Pop - We Got That Cool(04:17)
[05:00]03.Michael Calfan feat. Monique Lawz - Wild Game(03:10)
[08:10]04.Rockefeller - Same Man(05:22)
[13:32]05.TiŽsto & Moska - Acorde„o(02:38)
[16:10]06.Breathe Carolina X Asketa & Natan Chaim feat. Rama Duke - Get Away (GATT‹SO Remix)(03:11)
[19:21]07.Raven & Kreyn - Tear It(02:32)
[21:53]08.2elements feat. Nazzereene - You're Not Alone(03:50)
[25:43]09.John Christian feat. Juliette Claire - Club Bizarre(02:51)
[28:34]10.The Aston Shuffle & Fabich feat. Dana Williams - Stay (Cassian Remix)(04:53)
[33:27]11.Justin Mylo & REGGIO - More Of Your Love(03:58)
[37:25]12.Manse & Yaro feat. Philip Strand - Summer Rain(03:42)
[41:07]13.P!nk feat. Cash Cash - Can We Pretend (Yves V Remix)(03:00)
[44:07]14.Daddy's Groove & Mariana Bo - Mambara(02:51)
[46:58]15.Starkillers & Alex Kenji feat. Nadia Ali - Pressure (Alesso Remix)(05:07)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006