Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 256 (2019-03-01)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Cosmic Gate - Intro(01:06)
[01:06]02.Addictive Glance - Off Limits (Chronosapien Remix)(04:01)
[05:07]03.Above & Beyond - Distorted Truth(05:44)
[10:51]04.Estiva - Little Planet (Matt Fax Remix)(04:14)
[15:05]05.Agoria ft. Blasé - You're Not Alone (Solomun Remix)(05:54)
[20:59]06.Virtual Self - Ghost Voices (Lane 8 Remix)(03:49)
[24:48]07.Aneesh Gera - Solace (Paul Thomas & White-Akre Remix)(04:37)
[29:25]08.Cosmic Gate & Foręt - Need To Feel Loved(05:41)
[35:06]09.Myon ft. Alissa Feudo - Perfect Ghost (Myon Club Mix)(05:29)
[40:35]10.Super8 & Tab ft. Izzy Warner - Lungs(03:56)
[44:31]11.Řrjan Nilsen & Dennis Sheperd & Nifra & Estiva - Cabin Fever (Řrjan Nilsen Club Mix)(04:11)
[48:42]12.Blufeld - Scintilla (Alter Future Remix)(05:24)
[54:06]13.Zyon - No Fate (Struggle Continuous Mix)(05:54)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006